Facultad de Farmacia

Profesores Tiempo Completo (PTC)

 

Nombre

Email

Currículum

Investigadores de farmacia Dr. Alejandro Nieto Rodríguez

anietor@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dra_Angelica_Meneses Dra. Angélica Meneses Acosta

angelica_meneses@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dr_Antonio_Monroy Dr. Antonio Monroy

amonroy@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dr_Cairo_Toledano Dr. Cairo Toledano Jaimes

cairotoledano@yahoo.com.mx

Consultar aquí
Dra_Dea_Herrera Dra. Dea Herrera Ruiz

dherrera@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dr_Efren_Hernandez Dr. Efrén Hernández Baltazar efrenhbmx@yahoo.com.mx Consultar aquí
Dr_German_Bernal Dr. Germán Bernal Fernández

gbernal@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dr_Jorge_Alberto_Reyes Dr. Jorge Alberto Reyes Esparza

jareyes@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dr_Jose_Luis_Montiel Dr. José Luis Montiel Hernández

jlmontiel@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dr_Juan_Gabriel_Navarrete Dr. Juan Gabriel Navarrete Vázquez

gabriel_navarrete@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dr_Julio_Cesar_Rivera Dr. Julio César Rivera Leyva

julio.rivera@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dra_Judith_Gonzalez Dra. Judith González Christen farmaciauaem@yahoo.com.mx Consultar aquí
Dra_Leticia_Gonzalez Dra. Leticia González Maya

letymaya@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dra_Lourdes_Rodriguez Dra. Lourdes Rodríguez Fragoso

mrodriguezf@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dra_Natividad_Garcia Dra. Natividad Sara Concepción García Jiménez

saragarcia@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dr_Oscar_Torres Dr. Óscar Torres Ángeles

tao_ff@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dr_Samuel_Enoch Dr. Samuel Enoch Estrada Soto

enoch@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí
Dra_Veronica_Rodriguez Dra. Verónica Rodríguez López

veronica_rodriguez@uaem.mx

Consultar aquí