Instituto de Ciencias de la Educación

Profesores-Investigadores

ID

TIT.

A. PATERNO

A. MATERNO

NOMBRE (S)

E-MAIL

 
1DoctorAguilarTamayoManuel Franciscocibertlan@yahoo.comProfr-Inv
2DoctorArredondoLópezMaría Adelinaadelinaarredondo@yahoo.comProfr-Inv
3DoctorBaronaRíosCésarcbarona@uaem.mxProfr-Inv
4DoctorDe VoghelLemercierDominique René Nicolásddevoghel@prodigy.net.mx,devoghel@uaem.mxProfr-Inv
5DoctorEscalanteFerrerAna Estheranaescalante7@hotmail.comProfr-Inv
6DoctorEspinosaMeléndezJulietajespin@uaem.mxProfr-Inv
7DoctorGarcíaPonce de LeónOmaromar@uaem.mx;omartqu@yahoo.comProfr-Inv
8DoctorGonzálezCorzoIrma Guadalupeirma.gonzalez@uaem.mx,corzo_rh@yahoo.com.mxProfr-Inv
9DoctorLugoVillaseñorElisaelisa@uaem.mxProfr-Inv
10DoctorMartínezMoctezumaLucíaluciamm@uaem.mx,luciamoctezuma@yahoo.com.mxProfr-Inv
11DoctorMonteroHernándezVirginiavirginia.montero@uaem.mx,vmontero_82@yahoo.com.mxProfr-Inv
12DoctorPadillaArroyoAntonioapadilla@uaem.mx,antonin_19@yahoo.com.mxProfr-Inv
13MaestroRomeroVillagomezCitlaliromerovillagomez@yahoo.co,.mxProfr-Inv
14DoctorSaengerPedreroCony Brunhildecsaengerp@hotmail.comProfr-Inv
15DoctorSolerDuránLuz Gloria Alciraalcira@uaem.mx,alsodu@yahoo.com.mxProfr-Inv
16DoctorTorresVelandiaSerafín Ángelatorres@uaem.mx,torresvelandia@uaem.mxProfr-Inv
17DoctorYurénCamarenaMaría Teresayurent@uaem.mx,yurent@intermor.net.mxProfr-Inv
18DoctorZorrilla AbascalMaría Luisamaluisazorrilla@hotmail.comProfr-Inv
19DoctorZúñigaHernándezOfmara Yadiraofmaraz@yahoo.com.mxProfr-Inv